Councillors

Mayor and Deputy Mayor 2022-2023





Mayor 2022-2023 - Trystan Phillips
Deputy Mayor 2022-2023 - Siân Maehrlein

2022-23 Member of Sub-Committees

Rhyd-y-fuwch Ward

Nicholas Bolton

Nicholas Bolton

07929 979875

Nick.Bolton@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Elaine Evans

Elaine Evans

07974 243981

Elaine.Evans@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Marilyn Farmer

Marilyn Farmer

07815 759669

Marilyn.Farmer@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Trystan Phillips (Mayor)

Trystan Phillips (Mayor)

07855 258447

Trystan.Phillips@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Mwldan Ward

John Adams-Lewis

John Adams-Lewis

01239 613341

JohnA.Lewis@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Teresa Harries

Teresa Harries

01239 614094

Teresa.Harries@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Richard Jones

Richard Jones

07837 408659

Richard.Jones@trefaberteifi.co.uk

David Maehrlein

David Maehrlein

07890 182464

David.Maehrlein@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Siân Maehrlein (Deputy Mayor)

Siân Maehrlein (Deputy Mayor)

07446 057608

Sian.Maehrlein@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Clive Davies

Clive Davies

07970 980003

Clive.Davies@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Teifi Ward

Catrin Miles

Catrin Miles

07854 026141

Catrin.Miles@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Olwen Davies

Olwen Davies

07989 594094

OlwenM.Davies@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Stephen Greenhalgh

Stephen Greenhalgh

07855 352517

Stephen.Greenhalgh@trefaberteifi.co.uk

Philippa Noble

Philippa Noble

07876 551837

Philippa.Noble@trefaberteifi.co.uk